Don’t Panic

Another week another piece, of character concept art. Here’s how that went.

First off I’d like to make a correction to my last post. For Arden’s quotes, I forgot Peter Pan and Alice in Wonderland.

Here is the new character concept.

pan.png

For this character, I drew inspiration for the color from The Joker. I wanted to create a more lighthearted personality then the previous concepts.  The quotes are from the following books.

Fight Club

Alice in Wonderland

Sherlock Holmes

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

The Killing Joke

Kingdom Hearts Manga: Volume 1

The story is coming together in my head. Slowly, but surely.

Leave a Reply

