Let me explain

I  know it has been forever since I posted anything, but I have an excuse!

Firstly, I have started up school, which takes up a lot of time.

Secondly, for the month of September I gave myself a challenge to write 1000 words a day. Why? Because I’m a little crazy, but I figured that was obvious.

Anyways, I am writing a story for a story called The Wake.

unnamed-1

That’s the unfinished poster. I still need to have four more characters in there. I have been doing well with accomplishing the goal of having 30,000 words by the end of this month. I’m already planing more goals for The Wake in October, but it will be more art and only 500 words a day. Also I am going to be changing somethings about this blog and trying to post more about the characters and their design inspiration.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

